Get involved

We Strive By Helping Others

Donate

Donate

Join our Foundation

Passionate People
Join Our Team
NEWS & HEADLINES

Jewels Foundation Inc. is a nonprofit organization, located in Broward County, Florida. 

 

On March 2015 Jewels Foundation Inc. became state certified to operate as a nonprofit organization to provide financial assistance and act as mentors to disadvantaged high school students who exemplifies academic excellence.

 

Sponsorship is an increasingly important issue in and around the world. 

To make this venture successful, the foundation request your supports through sponsors, donations, become a member, volunteer and partaking in paid events.  Thanking you in advance!

~L. Juliet Ashbourne, CEO

 

Jewels Foundation is currently accepting applications for four (4) $250.00 scholarships.  Please complete and submit your scholarship application and nomination forms.  The deadline for receiving applications is closed.

~Jewels Foundation Board

 

 
Executive Board
Juliet Ashbourne
President
(954) 770 - 8369
julieta@jewelsfoundation.org
Brigett Williams
Vice-President
(754) 307 - 6876
brigettw@jewelsfoundation.org
Samtha Francis
Director I
(754) 307 - 6876
samanthaf@jewelsfoundation.org
Dr. Janice Borrows
Director II
(754) 307 - 6876
janicej@jewelsfoundation.org
Carlene Moore
Director III
(754) 307 - 6carle876
carlenem@jewelsfoundation.org
Tiffany Blackwood
Treasurer
(754) 307 - 6876
tiffanyb@jewelsfoundation.org
Denyse William,
Secretary
(754) 307 - 6876
denysew@jewelsfoundation.org
Board of Committees
Maurice Borrows
External Relations Coordinator I
(754) 307 - 6876
mauriceb@jewelsfoundation.org

VACANT
External Relations Coordinator II
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Alysha Ashbourne
Public Relations I
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Robert Pimentel
Public Relations II
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Sasha Alexander
Public Relations III
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Courtney Ashbourne
Hospitality Coordinator I
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Doniesha Evans
Hospitality Coordinator II
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Peaches Brisett
Hospitality Coordinator II
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Dave Ashbourne
Media Specialist
(754) 307 - 6876
jfoundation876@gmail.com
Standing Members
Carl Dorvil
Stacey Evans
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Jewels Foundation®, the Jewels Foundation logo®, and all other trademarks, whether registered or unregistered, are the property of Jewels Foundation Inc. © 2015 - 2020 Jewels Foundation Inc.                    All rights reserved.
Jewels Foundation's Logos and Flyers are created by:
Blend Marketing - Frances (732)762-5305 frances@blendmktg.com & Gilbert Stephenson
Connect With Us  
Facebook - Jewels Foundation 
Instagram - jewels_foundation
Twitter@JewelsFoundati1
LinkedIn-jewels-foundation-mentoring
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now